Unsere Kunden

Unsre Partner,Kunden Internetseite:

Schaffhausen
Güterhof www.gueterhof.ch
Wirtschaft zum Frieden www.wirtschaft-frieden.ch
Restaurant Beckenburg www.beckenburg.ch
Restaurant Sommerlust www.sommerlust.ch
Theater Restaurant www.theaterrestaurant.ch
Restaurant Falken www.falken-schaffhausen.ch
Restaurant Bambus www.bambus.sh
Kammgarn-Beiz www.kammgarn.ch
Haberhaus www.haberhaus.ch
Fix & Fine www.www.fixfein.ch
Hombergerhaus www.hombergerhaus.ch
Park Casino www.parkcasino.ch
Fine Seasons www.fineseasons.ch
Fassbeizz www.fassbeiz.ch
Restaurant Mühlental www.muehlental.ch
Restaurant D’Chuchi www.dchuchi.ch
Myrta www.myrta.me
Restaurant La Piazza www.lapiazza-restaurant.ch
Restaurant Riet
Restaurant Sittich www.hotel-sittich.ch
Restaurant Rhyhalde www.rhyhalde.ch
Rest. Schützenstube www.schuetzenhaus.ch
Wii a, rii www.wiiamrii.ch
Rest. Schützenstube www.schuetzenstube.ch
Restaurant South West www.south-west.ch
Hotel Restaurant Promenade www.promenade-schaffhausen.ch
Hotel Restaurant Arcona www.schaffhausen.arcona.ch
Hotel Hohberg www.hotel-hohberg.ch
Kss Time Out http://www.kss.ch/EssenTrinken
Noordlicht www.noordlicht.ch
Neustadt Bar www.neustadt-bar.ch
Bistro Ringpark www.bistro-ringpark.ch
Pizzeria Romana www.romana-schaffhausen.ch
Pizzeria Toscana www.pizzatoscana.ch
Pizzeria Casanova www.casanova-sh.ch
Pizzeria Sternen www.sternen-sh.ch
Müller Beck www.muellerbeck.ch
Confiserie Rohr www.confiserie-rohr.ch
Reber Confiserie www.schaffhauserzungen.ch
Fleisch- & Chäs-Egge Breiti www.gourmeteldorado.ch
Schlemmersberg www.schlemmersberg.com
BBZ SH www.bbz-sh.ch
Hotel & Gastroformation SH www.hgf-sh.ch
Spitäler/Heime
Kantonsspital www.spitaeler-sh.ch
Klinik Belair www.hirslanden.ch
La Residence www.laresidence-sh.ch
Alters-u. Pflegeheim Schönbühl www.altersheim.schoenbuehl-sh.ch
Künzleheim www.qdz.ch
Alterszentrum Breite www.alterszentrum-breite.ch
Diheiplus www.diheiplus.ch
Vereine USW
Fischereiverein SH
Pontoniere SH www.pontoniereschaffhausen.ch
Atelie A www.atelier-a.ch
Neuhausen am Rheinfall
Schlössli Wörth www.schloessliwoerth.ch
Restaurant Park am Rheinfall www.park-rheinfall.ch
Restaurant Rheingold www.rheingold-nh.ch
Restaurant Metropol www.restaurantmetropol.ch
Restaurant CM BRAUHAUS www.chuebelimoser.ch
Diheipluss www.diheiplus.ch
Barbeque of Switzerland.ch www.barbeqofswitzerland.ch
Nohl
Taverne Nolbuck www.taverne-nohlbuck.ch
Dachsen
Schloss Laufen www.schlosslaufen.ch
Riethof Dachsen www.stallstube.ch
Weinbau Spahn www.weinbauspahn.ch
Flurlingen www.gasthof-frohsinn.ch
Feuertahlen
Schwarzbrünneli www.schwarzbrnneli.com
Restaurant Grünstamm www.rheinstube.ch
Zentrum Kohlfirst www.kohlfirst.ch
Rheinau
Restaurant Salmen www.salmen-rheinau.ch
Augarten www.augarten-rheinau.ch
Stiftung Fintan www.fintan.ch
Musuk Insel Rhein. www.musikinsel.ch
Uhwiesen, Benken
Metzgerei Niedermann www.metzgerei-niedermann.ch
By Cello www.bycello.ch
Marthalen
Restaurant Rössli www.roessli-marthalen.ch
Schlatt
Restaurant Paradies www.paradiesli.ch
Thayngen
Landgasthof Hüttenleben www.huettenleben.ch
Unilever CH www.unilever.ch
Bowling Five www.events5xl.ch
Leu Event Catering www.leucatering.ch
Metzgerei Steinemann www.metzgerei-steinemann.ch
Trüllikon
Landhotel Hirschen, Trüllikon www.hirschen-truellikon.ch
Stammheim
Gasthof zum Hirschen, Stammheim www.hirschenstammheim.ch
Altersheim www.apz-stammertal.ch
Gasthof Schwert www.schwert.ch
Diessenhofen
Restaurant Da Pulcinella www.dapulcinella.ch
Restaurant Schupfen www.schupfen.ch
Basadingen www.bedakafi.ch
Stein am Rhein
Hotel-Restaurant Schiff www.hotel-restaurant-schiff.ch
Rest.
Pizzeria Wasserfels
www.wasserfels.ch
Resaturant Ilge www.ilgesteinamrhein.ch
Hotel-  Restaurant Schiff www.hotel-ristorante-schiff.ch
Alterszentrum www.alterszentrum.sh
Fischerverein www.fischervereinsteinamrhein.ch
Siblingen
Restaurant Randenhaus www.randenhaus.ch
Nuenkirch
Restaurant Gemeindehaus www.gmaandhuus8213.ch
Metzgerei Breu www.breu-metzg.ch
Badi Neunkich
Hallau
Restaurant Rathauskeller www.rathauskeller-hallau.ch
Osterfingen
Bergtrotte www.bergtrotte.ch
Schleitheim
Gathaus Brauerei www.brauerei-schleitheim.ch
Müller Fleisch GmbH www.muellerfleisch.ch
Alters- und Pflegeheim www.altersheim-schleitheim.ch
Adlikon
Restaurant Post www.post-adlikon.ch
Eschenz
Schloss Freudenfels www.schloss-freudenfels.ch
Opfershofen
Reiatstube www.restaurantreiatstube.ch
Büssingen
Hotel Alte Rheinmühle www.alte-rheinmuehle.ch
Verbände,
Vereine, USW
Fischereiverein SH
Pontoniere SH www.pontoniereschaffhausen.ch
Atelie A www.atelier-a.ch
SIC
(Schweizerischer Verband von Comestibles-Imp. und -Händlern)
www.casic.ch
Kantonaler Gewerbeverband SH www.gewerbe-sh.ch
Städtischer Gewerbeverband SH www.gewerbe-schaffhausen.ch
Gewerbeverband Dachsen-uhwiesen www.gvd-u.ch
Procity SH www.procity.ch
Handel Schwiez handel-schweiz.com